Board of Directors

*Dr. Sharon L. McDaniel

(President)

President & CEO

A Second Chance Inc.

8350 Frankstown Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA 15221

Office: (412) 342-0600   Email: sharonm@asecondchance-kinship.com

*Keith D. Bostick, M.S.

(1st Vice President)

Regional Director

Georgia Division of Family and Children Services

450 Riverside Parkway

Suite 220

Rome, Georgia 30161

Office: (404)-432-7958  Email: Keith.bostick@dhs.ga.gov KDB1611@yahoo.com

*Brace Lowe

(2nd Vice President)

President & CEO

Upscale Enterprises

8350 Frankstown Road

Pittsburgh, PA 15221

Office: (412) 342-0600  Email: braceL@asecondchance-kinship.com

*Alan-Michael S. Graves

(Treasurer)

Good+Foundation

4005 West Jefferson Boulevard

Los Angeles, CA 90016

Mobile: 323-633-5463   Email: A-graves@sbcglobal.net

*Lisa R. Chambers

(Secretary)

Executive Vice President

A Second Chance, Inc.

8350 Frankstown, Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Mobile: (412) 303-2964   Email: Lisac@asecondchance-kinship.com

Leonard D. Burton

514 Balsam Terrace Way SW

Huntsville, AL 35824

Office: (202) 371-1565   Email: lnrdburton@yahoo.com

Dr. David Brock, D.Min

Love Fellowship Church of Pittsburgh

232 Church Street Ext.

Turtle Creek, PA 15149

Office: (412) 823-5683   Email: bishopd@lfcp.org

Kimm R. Campbell, LCSW

Assistant County Administrator

Broward County Human Services

115 S. Andrews Avenue, Room 303

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Office: (954)-357-6385  Email KICAMPBELL@broward.org

Lisa Ford, LSW

Lead Social Worker

Migrant Support Services Program

Lutheran Social Services of the National Capital Area

4406 Georgia Avenue, NW

Washington, DC 20011

Office: (202) 723-3000  Email: fordl@lssnca.org , lisa.ford236@gmail.com

Mark Francis

President/CEO

Cysson Enterprise, Inc.

5303 NW 106th Drive

Coral Spring, FL 33076

Office: (754)-245-4444 Email: cysson@aol.com

Margo Harris

Ladera Educational Institute

601 Grace Avenue

Inglewood, CA 90301

Office: (310)-740-0922  Email: MargoGHSA@ca.rr.com  

Joyce James, LMSW AP

Racial Equity Consultant

Joyce James Consulting, LLC

2401 Silent Brook Trail

Round Rock, TX 78665

Office: (409)-553-0314   Email: jjameslmsw@aol.com

Stacy Johnson MSW, JD

Sr. Director of Family and Community Engagement Services

A Second Chance Inc.

8350 Frankstown Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Office: (412)-342-0600   Email: stacyj@asecondchance-kinship.com

Chad Dion Lassiter, MSW

President, Black Men at Penn School of SW. Inc

University of Pennsylvania School of Social Policy and Practice

University of Pennsylvania,

6617 North 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19126   Email: lassiterii@aol.com

Nathaniel Lewis

Skyworks Aerial Solutions

1611 Woodbow Crossing

Dacula, GA 30019

Mobile: (336) 457-9034  Email: info@skyworksuavs.com

Oronde Miller

Program Officer

W.K. Kellogg Foundation

1 Michigan Avenue

East Battle Creek, MI 49017

Office: (269)-969-2665  Email: orondeamiller@gmail.com

Yakiciwey Mitchell, MSW

Consultant

Edifying Nations Consulting

14742 Beach Boulevard, #154

La Mirada, CA 90638

Mobile: (323)-833-4737   Email: theonlyyakiciwey@me.com

Dr. William E. Smith

Mental Health Behavior Specialist

Miami Dade County Public School

P.O. Box 161212

Miami, FL 33116

Mobile: (571) 214-3002  Email: Williamsmith1956@yahoo.com

Regina Thomas, Ed.M.

President

College Admissions Counselors (CAC)

2400 Lincoln Avenue

Altadena, CA 91001

Office: (626)-600-4070   Email: regina@yourcollegeworld.com

Dr. Annetta Wilson

Director

SANKOFA Safe Child Institute

4041 W. Roosevelt Road

Chicago, IL 60624

Office: (773) 826-9520  Fax: (773) 826-9537   Email: wsafechild@sbcglobal.net

Lisa Thorpe-Vaughn

Consultant

AYA Institute

6760 Windhaven Parkway Suite, 2076

The Colony, TX 75056

Mobile: (412) 480-0376  Email: Lisathorpevaughn@gmail.com

EMERITUS BOARD MEMBERS

Howard E. Prunty

Consultant

186 Blake Lane

Ellenwood, GA 30294   E-mail: ckwgtman@hotmail.com

STAFF

Rita A. Graham

Executive Office Manager,

Black Administrators in Child Welfare, Inc.

7625 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 300

Bethesda, MD 20814

Office: (240)-482-4968  Fax: (240)-482-3599 E-mail: rgraham@blackadministrators.org

Dr. James T. Freeman, Ph.D., LCSW

JTF & Associates, PLLC

1034 Bent Branch Street

Gastonia, NC 28054   Email:  jamesfreeman@sankofa4families.com