Board of Directors

*Keith D. Bostick,
MSW (First Vice President)
President/CEO

KOB Consulting Services
3214 Vickery Drive
Marietta, GA 30066
Email: KDB1611@yahoo.com

Leonard D. Burton

Senior Fellow
Center for the Study of Social Policy
1575 Eye Street, NW Suite 500
Washington, DC 20005
Email: lnrdburton@yahoo.com

Kimm R. Campbell, LCSW

Director
Broward County Human Services
115 S. Andrews Avenue, Room 303
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Email: KICAMPBELL@broward.org

Lisa R. Chambers

Systems Engagement Director
A Second Chance, Inc.
8350 Frankstown, Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
Email: Chambers.LisaR@aol.com
Lisac@asecondchance-kinship.com

Mark Francis

President/CEO
Cysson Enterprise, Inc.
5303 NW 106th Drive
Coral Spring, FL 33076
Email: cysson@aol.com

Twanda Toliver Gainer RN, MSN

Assistant Professor
Hampton University, School of Nursing
William Freeman Hall
Hampton, VA 23668
Email: twanda.gainer@hamptonu.edu

Alan-Michael S. Graves

Director
Children Institute Inc.
3501 Hillcrest Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90016
Email: A-graves@sbcglobal.net

*Margo Harris (Treasurer)

Ladera Educational Institute
C/O Yasmin Ortiz
601 Grace Avenue
Inglewood, CA 90301
Email: jasminortiz@ymail.com

Joyce James,
LMSW AP Racial Equity Consultant
Joyce James Consulting, LLC

2401 Silent Brook Trail
Round Rock, TX 78665
Email: jjameslmsw@aol.com

*Joel K. Johnson (Assistant Treasurer) President & CEO

Human Resources Development Institute, Inc
(HRDI)
222 S Jefferson Avenue
Chicago, IL 60661
Email: joel.k.johnson@gmail.com

Stacy Johnson

Director of Child & Family and Permanency Services
A Second Chance Inc.
8350 Frankstown Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
Email: stacyj@asecondchance-kinship.com

Chad Dion Lassiter,MSW

President, Black Men at Penn School of SW. Inc
University of Pennsylvania School of Social Policy and Practice
University of Pennsylvania,
6617 North 12th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19126
Email: lassiterii@aol.com

Brace Lowe 2nd Vice President & CEO Upscale Enterprises

8350 Frankstown Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
Email: braceL@asecondchance-kinship.com

*Dr. Sharon L. McDaniel (President)

President & CEO
A Second Chance Inc.
8350 Frankstown Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
Email: sharonm@asecondchance-kinship.com

*Oronde Miller (Secretary)

Program Officer

W.K.Kellogg Foundation
1 Michigan Avenue
East Batle Creek, MI 49017
orondeamiller@gmail.com

Yakiciwey Mitchell

Founder & CEO
Edifying Nations Consulting, LLC
14742 Beach Boulevard, #154
La Mirada, CA 90638
Email: nationbuilder@edifyingnations.com

*Regina Thomas, Ed.M. (Assistant Secretary) President

College Admissions Counselors (CAC)
2400 Lincoln Avenue
Altadena, CA 91001
Work: 626-600-4070
Email: regina@yourcollegeworld.com

Dr. Annetta Wilson

Director
SANKOFA Safe Child Institute
401 North Central Park
Chicago, Il 60612 (773) 826-9520 office (773) 826-9537 fax Home: 773-521-4033
Asst: Rose Hicks
Work: 773-542-9900
Email: wsafechild@sbcglobal..net

EMERITUS BOARD MEMBERS

Ernestine Jones

Senior Program Consultant
1321 Passage Drive
Odenton, MD 21113
Fax: 410-551-9299
E-mail: efgjones@comcast.net

Howard E. Prunty

Consultant
186 Blake Lane
Ellenwood, GA 30294
E-mail: ckwgtman@hotmail.com

STAFF

Rita A. Graham

Executive Office Manager
Black Administrators in Child Welfare, Inc.
7625 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 300
Bethesda, MD 20814
Work: 240-482-4968
Fax: 240-482-3599
E-mail: rgraham@blackadministrators.org

CONSULTANTS

Yvonne Gilchrist

2300 24th Road S Apt. # 640
Arlington, VA 22206
Email: Yvonne.gilchrist@blackadministrators.org

Dr. James T. Freeman, Ph.D., LCSW

JTF & Associates, PLLC
1034 Bent Branch Street
Gastonia, NC 28054
Phone 412-200-0530 jamesfreeman@sankofa4families.com