Board of Directors

 

 

 

*Keith D. Bostick

First Vice President

Keith D. Bostick, M.S.

Regional Director

Georgia Division of Family

And Children Services

450 Riverside Parkway

Suite 220

Rome, Georgia 30161

Email: Keith.bostick@dhs.ga.gov

Email:   KDB1611@yahoo.com

Office:  (404)-432-7958

 

Leonard D. Burton

514 Balsam Terrace Way SW

Huntsville, AL 35824

Office: (202) 371-1565

Email: lnrdburton@yahoo.com

 

Kimm  R. Campbell, LCSW

Director

Broward County Human Services

115 S. Andrews Avenue, Room 303

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Office: (954)-357-6385

Fax:     (954)-468-3592

Email KICAMPBELL@broward.org

 

Lisa R. Chambers

System Engagement Director

A Second Chance, Inc.

8350 Frankstown, Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Office:    (412) 303-2964

Email: Chambers.LisaR@aol.com

Email: Lisac@asecondchance-kinship.com

 

 Lisa Ford, LSW

Assistant Director

St Mary’s County Department

of Social Services

23110 Leonard Hall Drive

Leonardtown, MD 20650

Office:  240-895-7000

Email:   lisa.ford236@gmail.com

 

 

Mark Francis

President/CEO

Cysson Enterprise, Inc.

5303 NW 106th Drive

Coral Spring, FL 33076

Office: (754)-245-4444

Email: cysson@aol.com

 

Twanda Toliver – Gainer RN, MSN

Asistant Professor

HU-Vets Counselor, Recruiter

Hampton University,

Department of Nursing

Hampton University, Department Nursing

Mobile: (757)-353-1305

Email: twandarn@aol.com

 

Alan-Michael S. Graves

(Assistant Treasurer)

Director

Children Institute Inc.

3501 Hillcrest Drive

Los Angeles, CA 90016

Mobile:  323-633-5463

Email: A-graves@sbcglobal.net

 

Dr. Sarah R. Guidry

Executive Director

The Earl Carl Institute for Legal and

Social Policy Inc.

3100 Cleburne Street

Houston, TX 77004

Office: (713) 313-1321

Email: srguidry@tmslaw.tsu.edu

 

*Margo Harris(Treasurer)

Ladera Educational Institute

C/O Yasmin Ortiz

601 Grace Avenue

Inglewood, CA 90301

Office: (310)-740-0922

Email: jasminortiz@ymail.com

 

Joyce James, LMSW AP

Racial Equity Consultant

Joyce James Consulting, LLC

2401 Silent Brook Trail

Round Rock, TX 78665

Office:    (409)-553-0314

Email:  jjameslmsw@aol.com

 

Stacy Johnson MSW, JD

Director of Child & Family and Permanency Services

A Second Chance Inc.

8350 Frankstown Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Office: (412)-342-0600

Email: stacyj@asecondchance-kinship.com

 

Chad Dion Lassiter, MSW

President, Black Men at Penn School of SW. Inc

University of Pennsylvania School of Social Policy and Practice

University of Pennsylvania,

6617 North 12th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19126

Email: lassiterii@aol.com

 

*Brace Lowe

(2nd Vice President)

President & CEO

Upscale Enterprises

8350 Frankstown Road

Pittsburgh, PA 15221

Office:   ( 412)-342-0600

Email:   braceL@asecondchance-kinship.com

 

*Dr. Sharon L. McDaniel

(President)

President  & CEO

A Second Chance Inc.

8350 Frankstown Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA 15221

Office:   (412)-342-0600

Fax:       (412)-342-0606

Email: sharonm@asecondchance-kinship.com

 

 

*Oronde Miller

(Secretary)

Program Officer

W.K.Kellogg Foundation

1 Michigan Avenue

East Batle Creek, MI 49017

Office:      (269)-969-2665

orondeamiller@gmail.com

 

Yakiciwey Mitchell, MSW

Consultant

Edifying Nations Consulting

14742 Beach Boulevard, #154

La Mirada, CA 90638

Mobile:  (323)-833-4737

Email:   theonlyyakiciwey@me.com

 

Dale A. Pringle

Assistant Vice President

Los Angeles Region Operations Manager

US Field Operations

555 S. Flower Street, 2nd Floor

Los Angeles, CA 90071-2427

Office   (213) 612-5586

Fax        (213) 612-5731

Email:   dpringle@chubb.com

www. Chubb.com

 

Dr. William E. Smith

Director of Admissions and Recruitment

Alabama State University

P.O. Box 6154

Montgomery, AL 36106

Mobile: (571) 214-3003

Email: Drwesmith64@aol.com

Email: wesmith@alasu.edu.

 

 *Regina Thomas, Ed.M.

(Assistant Secretary)

President

College Admissions Counselors (CAC)

2400 Lincoln Avenue

Altadena, CA 91001

Office:   (626)-600-4070

Email: regina@yourcollegeworld.com

 

Rev. Michael Williams

Deputy Commissioner

CT Department of Children and Families

505 Hudson Street,

Hartford, CT

Office: (860)-550-6657

michael.williams@ct.gov

 

 Dr. Annetta Wilson

Director

SANKOFA Safe Child Institute

4041 W. Roosevelt Road

Chicago, IL 60624

Office:   (773) 826-9520

Fax:       (773) 826-9537

 

Email:    wsafechild@sbcglobal..net

 

EMERITUS BOARD   MEMBERS

 

Ernestine Jones

Senior Program Consultant

1321 Passage Drive

Odenton, MD 21113

Home:    (410)-551-9229

Fax:        (410)-551-9299

E-mail:  efgjones@comcast.net

 

 Howard E. Prunty

Consultant

186 Blake Lane

Ellenwood, GA 30294

E-mail:  ckwgtman@hotmail.com

 

STAFF

 Rita A. Graham

Executive Office Manager

Black Administrators in Child Welfare, Inc.

7625 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 300

Bethesda, MD 20814

Office:  (240)-482-4968

Fax:      (240)-482-3599

E-mail:   rgraham@blackadministrators.org

 

CONSULTANTS

 Yvonne Gilchrist

2300 24th Road S Apt. # 640

Arlington, VA 22206

Email: Yvonne.gilchrist@blackadministrators.org

 

Dr. James T. Freeman, Ph.D., LCSW

JTF & Associates, PLLC

1034 Bent Branch Street

Gastonia, NC 28054

jamesfreeman@sankofa4families.com